+7 499 257-30-05 +7 499 579-93-36
+7 499 257-13-81 +7 499 579-93-37
Building 1, 14, Bumazhny proezd, Moscow

Svyazy supports the journalists’ competition Rublevaya Zona

22 January 2018

The Communications Agency Poleznye svyazy will provide an organization support to a spring session of the regional competition of financial journalists Rublevaya Zona. The GK TeleTrade is an organizer and a financial partner of this contest. The Union of Russian Journalists is the general partner of the contest. The Federal fond of a protection freedom of investors and shareholders, the Association of Russian Banks (ARB), the Community of Financial Market Professionals (SAPPhIRE), the Institute of Development of Financial Markets, the Institute of Stock Market and Management, the Russian public organization Finpotrebsoyuz, the community MiR and the noncommercial organization NAPKA also support that. The competition of financial regional journalists Rublevaya Zona has been held since 2014. It is held twice a year in various cities of Russia. The goal of the organizers is raising a level of a financial literacy of the Russian citizens and searching talented authors from different parts of Russia to increasing a level of Russian financial journalism. More than 500 regional mass media will take part in the spring session. 300 works of the regional journalists will be selected to participate in a final of the competition. An expert jury will select the 8 winners in different nominations among all participants. Now the agency's task is an organization a collecting of applications in the 8 nominations and a selecting the works for the final session using a wide experience in working with a regional media. In the 2013-2014st the Agency had been already supporting another federal competition the Book award of the Runet which was organized by the online megamarket During this project the agency invited 11 information partners of this project, organized a series of interviews with the General Director of the OZON and shaped the Expert council of the award which included representatives of Russian culture and art.